Cruickshank • S/T Cassette *Ltd 100*

Cruickshank • S/T Cassette *Ltd 100*

1. Clouded
2. Coma Blue
3. Hard Damage
4. To Swine
5. Alexandria
6. Nothing Survives
7. Clean
8. Soviet Reunion
9. Real Heavy Thing


releases August 16, 2019

Marc Bourgon - Guitar
Mark McGee - Drums, Vocals
Graham Christian: Vocals, Lyrics
Scott Miller: Bass

Drums recorded at Boxcar Sound Studios - Hamilton, ON by Sean Pearson - May 2017

Guitars recorded at MO/EX Audio in Cambridge, ON by Gordon Orr

Vocals recorded at the Jam Factory in Toronto, ON by Robert Howe

Bass recorded at Ancient Temple Recordings by Scott Miller

Mixed and Mastered by Scott Miller at Ancient Temple Recordings

Guitar on "Soviet Reunion" by Matthew Fleming

Cover photo by Andrew Rashotte
Typeset by Sean Arsenian